One of my favorite things about May, is that at the end of it, I become another year older, wiser, virile, and stronger. Like a fine wine, the longer I spend on this earth, the better I become!

All pomposity aside, my birthday is coming up, on the very last day of May and I thought I would do something special this year. Over the past year, I’ve gotten ARCs of books, extra copies, or just happened to pick up something along the way that I thought would make a good giveaway on the blog.

But life being what it is, I just haven’t had the time to post these giveaways. But now I have a chance to fix that!

For every week this month, I will be giving away one book! For free! To Anywhere! To Anytime! (Warning, must let me use Time Machine, no exception).

So let it begin! Check the blog every monday for what I’m giving away and the rules!

One thought on “Reverse B-Day Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

