Hang_in_There__Baby_by_mollygrue
mollygrue.deviantart.com

 

You wouldn’t believe how many pictures there are of sickeningly adorable animals hanging from precarious looking limbs, locations and more. Took a while before my cold and dismal heart settled on this guy.

Because if I can melt your heart and get you concerned about the environment at the same time, that makes me a hero, damn it.

But this post isn’t about me. Well, it is. But not in the way it usually is about me. Whatever, it is and it isn’t. Accept the paradox.

Just wanted to say, thanks for hanging in there. Life has been pretty nuts the past month and half. Two part-time-enough-to-be-full-time jobs and constant rehearsals, and making sure I have enough time to work on my fiction writing have left me with scant time for this wonderful, handsomest of blogs. But things will be quietening down in a week or so. I’ll have a lot more time to work on the site, and bring some fun stuff to the table. I may have a secret thing or two to show you guys.

No, it’s not the box under the bed. That’s opened on the Autumnal Solstice, when his dead leaf majesty shall reign forever and into the –!

Never mind.

In the interim, tell me: what do you hope to get out of this blog? Anything you’d like me to post on, review, taste, try, talk about? Let me know in the comments below.

In the mean time, hang in there, baby.

 

Leave a Reply

